塞浦路斯证券和交易委员会(CySEC)

Tickmill Europe Ltd由塞浦路斯证券和交易委员会(CySEC)授权和监管,是一家CIF有限公司(牌照号278/15)。CySEC是塞浦路斯共和国的金融监管机构,根据2001年证券和交易委员会法案第五条(设立和职责)成立。CySEC的目的是通过有效监管,保障投资者保护,促进证券市场的健康发展。
 
 
 

英国金融行为监管局(FCA)

Tickmill UK Ltd获得英国金融行为监管局(FCA)授权并受其监管(参考号717270)。FCA是一家独立的公共机构,由2000年金融服务和市场法案赋予法定权力,对英国的零售和机构金融服务公司的行为进行监管,宗旨是确保金融市场良好运行,目的是保护消费者、提高市场诚信、促进竞争。
 
 
 

塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)

Tickmill Ltd是一家受塞舌尔金融服务管理局(FSA)监管的证券交易商(牌照号SD 008)。FSA是按照2013金融服务监管法案成立,主要职责是通过稳健的监管体制做好塞舌尔非银行金融服务的发牌和监管,促进相关行业的发展。
 
 
 

监管

 
 
 

指令和成员资格

MiFID II

针对在欧洲经济区内的投资服务提供,欧盟的金融工具市场指令 (MiFID II) 2014/65/EU提供了协调一致的监管制度。指令的主要目标是实现效率最大化、提升金融透明度、鼓励竞争、提供更好的消费者保护。MiFID II使投资公司能够在其他成员国和/或第三国区域内提供投资和辅助服务,只要相关服务在投资公司获得授权的范围内。

 

金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)

Tickmill UK Ltd是金融服务补偿计划(FSCS)成员。金融服务补偿计划是一个独立的赔偿基金,是获得授权的英国金融服务公司的客户的最后屏障,按照2000年金融服务和市场法案成立。FSCS的目标是,如果一家公司已经停止交易或已经声明将要违约,无法或可能无法对此支付索赔,FSCS将会支付赔偿。

 

投资者赔偿基金(ICF)

Tickmill Europe Ltd是投资者赔偿基金(ICF)成员。ICF按照144(Ι)/2007法案59(1)和 (2) 条款成立,是一个针对CIF客户的投资者赔偿基金,其职能受CySEC144-2007-15指令监管。ICF的目标是,通过针对任何由于基金成员未能履行义务而引发的索赔进行赔偿,从而确保客户对ICF成员的索赔得到赔偿。

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

Tickmill Europe Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission as a CIF limited company (licence number 278/15). CySEC is the financial regulator of the Republic of Cyprus, established according to section 5 of the Securities and Exchange Commission (Establishment and Responsibilities) Law of 2001. The purpose of CySEC is to safeguard investor protection and facilitate the sound development of the securities market through the exercise of efficient supervision.
 
 
 

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Tickmill UK Ltd is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority (reference number 717270). The FCA is an independent public body given statutory powers by the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000, regulating the conduct of both retail and wholesale financial services firms in the UK. The regulator’s mission is to make financial markets work well with the aim to protect consumers, enhance market integrity and promote competition.
 
 
 

Seychelles Financial Services Authority (FSA)

Tickmill Ltd is regulated as a Securities Dealer by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (licence number SD 008). FSA is established under the Financial Services Authority Act 2013. The regulator’s key responsibilities include the licensing, supervision and development of non-bank financial services in Seychelles through a solid regulatory regime.
 
 
 

Registrations

 
 
 

Directives and Memberships

MiFID II

The European Union’s Markets in Financial Instruments (MiFID II) directive 2014/65/EU provides a harmonised regulatory regime for the provision of investment services within the European Economic Area. The key objectives of the directive are to maximise efficiency, increase financial transparency, encourage competition and offer greater consumer protection. MiFID II allows investment firms to provide investment and ancillary services within the territory of another member state and/or a third country, provided that such services are covered by the investment firm’s authorisation.

 

Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS)

Tickmill UK Ltd is a member of the Financial Services Compensation Scheme. The FSCS is an independent compensation fund of last resort for customers of authorised UK financial services firms, set up under the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000. The FSCS’s objective is to pay compensation if a firm is unable or likely to be unable to pay claims against it in the event the firm has stopped trading or has declared to be in default.

 

Investor Compensation Fund (ICF)

Tickmill Europe Ltd is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund. The ICF has been set up according to Article 59(1) and (2) of Law 144(Ι)/2007 as an investor compensation fund for CIF clients and its functions are regulated by the directive 144-2007-15 of CySEC. The fund’s objective is to secure the claims of covered clients against the ICF members through the payment of compensation for any claims arising from the failure of a member of the fund to meet its obligations.